Events under 'Sunday Services'
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Event Name

Date

Sunday Services

Sunday, January 24, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, January 31, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, February 07, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, February 14, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, February 21, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, February 28, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, March 07, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, March 21, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, March 28, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, April 04, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, April 11, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, April 18, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, April 25, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 02, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 09, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 23, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Sunday Services

Sunday, June 06, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until November 28, 2021

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca