Events under 'Zoom Bible Studies'
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Event Name

Date

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, November 04, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, December 02, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca