Events under 'Zoom Bible Studies'
Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Event Name

Date

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, August 05, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, September 02, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, September 09, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, September 23, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, September 30, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thursday, October 07, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoom Bible Studies

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca