Sanctuary

726 12th Street
New Westminster
BC
V3M 4J9
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Sunday Services

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 4 Jul, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 11 Jul, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 18 Jul, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 25 Jul, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 1 Aug, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 15 Aug, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 22 Aug, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 29 Aug, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 5 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 12 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 19 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 26 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 3 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 10 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 17 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 24 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday Services

Sun. 31 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca