Zoom

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 10 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 19 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 24 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 26 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 31 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 28 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 30 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 7 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca