Zoom

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 11 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Bible Studies with Blaine

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Lighthouse of Hope Christian Fellowship
726 12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4J9
Canada
Tel: 1-604-299-9538
Email: info@lhohcf.ca